Presenters: TBD  

Presidents Breakfast (Invitations Only)

Presenters: Terry Hartle, American Council on Education; Jonathan Fansmith, American Council on Education; NECHE Moderator: Larry Schall  

Assuring Quality in Non-Credit Programming

Presenters: Jeffrey Hayden, Holyoke Community College; Miko Nino and Jenifer Giroux, Rhode Island College; Lisa McCurley and Lynn Szymanski, Great Bay Community College; Allison Dolan-Wilson and Noemi Custodia-Lora, Northern Essex Community […]