## **Commission Election Results: December 2018**

## Elect for a Three-year Term, July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2022:

Carlee Drummer, President, Quinebaug Valley Community College, Danielson, CT
Daniel J. May, Provost/Senior VP for Academic Affairs, University of New Haven, West Haven, CT
P. Michael Lahan, Public member from Connecticut
Sherilyn Burnett Young, Public member from New Hampshire

## Elected to the Balance of a Three-year Term to end June 30, 2021:

Dennis Hanno, President, Wheaton College, Norton, MA

## Re-Elect for a Three-year Term, July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2022:

Harry Dumay, President, College of Our Lady of the Elms, Chicopee, MA
Coleen Pantalone, Associate Professor of Finance, Northeastern University, Boston, MA
Mariko Silver, President, Bennington College, Bennington, VT
George Tetler, Public Member, Worcester, MA